Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 8:30-3:30
  

 

SRHS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 10
JV W Basketball @ Oak Grove
-
JV M Basketball @ Oak Grove
-
Wrestling vs Carson & WI
-
Var W Basketball @ Oak Grove
-
Var M Basketball @ Oak Grove
-
Wed, Dec 11
JV W Basketball vs Carson
-
Winter Track Meet @ E Rowan
-
JV M Basketball vs Carson
-
Var W Basketball vs Carson
-
Var M Basketball vs Carson
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Wrestling @ Oak Grove
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • SRHS Athletics & Special Events
  • SRHS Event

2019-20 Calendars