Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Below is the schedule for the 2019-2020 school year. Please note that our operating hours are from 8:30AM-3:30PM, except for Wednesdays, which are from 10:30AM-3:30PM.  The time posted for the start time is the time that classes actually begin.  Students should arrive early enough in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

 

SHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Freshman Orientation
-
Auditorium
Open House
-
Salisbury High School
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
JV Football Game vs. NRHS (Home)
Salisbury High School
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • SHS Academic