Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

SEMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Football v CLMS
-
Wed, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Baseball @ CLMS
-
Soccer v CLMS
-
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Baseball v CGMS
-
Soccer @ CGMS
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • eLearning Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
    • Early Release Day
  • SEMS Academic

2020-2021 Calendars