Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

SEMS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
JV BB @ Knox
-
Thu, Jan 30
JV BB @ Erwin
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
JV BB @ CGMS
-
Tue, Feb 11
7th/8th Band Concerts
-
Wed, Feb 12
JV BB v NRMS
-
Thu, Feb 13
JV BB @ WRMS
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
JV BB v M'ville
-
Thu, Feb 20
JV BB v Knox
-
Fri, Feb 21
8th Grade Play (Group 1)
-
8th Grade Play (Group 2)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • SEMS Academic

2019-20 Calendars