Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

SEMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Baseball vs Knox
-
Soccer v Knox
-
Track @ Knox
-
Tue, Apr 2
Soccer/Volleyball v NRMS
-
Wed, Apr 3
Baseball @ NRMS
-
Track @ CGMS
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Volleyball @ CGMS
-
Wed, Apr 10
Baseball v CGMS
-
Soccer @ CGMS
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Rising 6th Grade Orientation
-
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball v NRMS
-
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball @ Knox
-
Soccer/Volleyball @ Knox
-
Wed, Apr 17
Volleyball @ NRMS
-
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • SEMS Academic

18-19 Year Calendars