Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 9:30-4:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time that classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

RCEC 2018-2019 Calendar

 

The calendar below can be followed on your mobile device!

Click the gray button on the right of the calendar to automatically add events to your personal calendar and stay up to date!

RC Early College Student Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
World's Fair
-
RCCC Student Center
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • RCEC Academic
  • RCEC Events
  • RCEC Holidays Student

Staff Calendar

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • RCEC Academic
  • RCEC Annual Leave
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • RCEC Events
  • RCEC Holidays Student
  • RCEC Staff