Skip To Main Content

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

School Hours: 8:30-3:30

Doors open at 8:05 a.m. for students to enter the building. If a student needs to leave early they must be checked out by 3:00 p.m. There will be no check-outs from the office after 3:00 p.m. each day. If your child will be a regular car rider please contact the office to receive your car rider tag.

OES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Subscribe to Alerts Drive Thru Graduation Ceremonies
Details by Individual Schools
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • OES Academic

2019-20 Calendars