Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Homepage Photo+Video Slideshow

Athletics

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Mark Woody 

mark.woody@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH

Benjamin Hampton

benjamin.hampton@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD BASKETBALL COACH BOYS

Jason Causby

jason.causby@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD BASKETBALL COACH GIRLS

Lamont Wilkerson

lamont.wilkerson@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH

Joshua Yoder

joush.yoder@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD TENNIS COACH (GIRLS)

Kymberly Melton

kymberly.melton@rss.k12.nc.us

HEAD TENNIS COACH (BOYS)

Michael Brooks

michael.brooks@rss.k12.nc.us

GIRLS GOLF COACH

William Fuller

william.fuller@rss.k12.nc.us