Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Student

Student Calendar: North Rowan High

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
BRIDGE Member Outing
-
Catawba College
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Scout Merit Badge Workday
-
Horizons Unlimited
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1- Holidays Student Traditional
  • Holidays
    • Early Release All
  • NRHS Early Release Students 1

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1- Holidays Student Traditional
  • Academic Staff Traditional
  • Annual Leave Faculty Traditional
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
    • Early Release All
  • BES Early Release Students