Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Student

Student Calendar: North Rowan High

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cookies with Santa
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • NRHS Academic
  • NRHS Holidays Student

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • NRHS Academic
  • NRHS Holidays Student
  • NRHS Staff