Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Yoga for All - January
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Academic Celebration
-
Thu, Feb 7
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Elem. Principals Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • NRES Academic
  • NRES Early Release Students 1