Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

NRES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • eLearning Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
    • Early Release Day
  • NRES Academic

2020-2021 Calendars