Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

School Improvement Team

2017-2018 SIT Information

School Vision

Where everyday, everyone discovers and achieves the extraordinary

School Mission

To inspire and provide opportunities for innovative and engaging learning

School Improvement Team Members

Derek DiStefano (Principal)
Nicole Buckner (Assistant Principal)
SIT Chairperson: Audra Bradway (Fifth)
Hannah Gagnier (Kindergarten)
Carol Lesley (First)
Ruth Jacobs (Second)
Rhonda Miller (Third)
Stacy Phillips (Fourth)
Kerry Gardner (Pre K)
Mary Tinsley (School Counselor)
Cassie Thompson (Reading Design Coach)
Wendy Eller (Title 1 Reading Specialist)
Aaron Raiti (Media Coordinator)
Kendel Cozart (Technology Facilitator)
Teresa Gobble (Teacher Assistant)
Mary Baker (EC Teacher)

School Improvement Plan

SIT Minutes