Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Breakfast is served from 7:10 - 7:30. Students should arrive a few minutes early in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

LES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Tue, Apr 2
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Wed, Apr 3
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Thu, Apr 4
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Student Council Meeting After School
-
with Mrs. Collins and Ms. Kluttz
Sat, Apr 6
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Sun, Apr 7
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Mon, Apr 8
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Tue, Apr 9
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Title I Parent Night
-
Landis Gym
Wed, Apr 10
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Landis AIG Ted Talks
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 13
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office
Sun, Apr 14
NCPreK Open Enrollment
Landis Front Office

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • LES Academic

18-19 Year Calendars