Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Breakfast is served from 7:10 - 7:30. Students should arrive a few minutes early in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

Student

Student Calendar: Landis Elementary

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Classroom Group Pictures
Landis Media Center
Thu, Jan 31
Yoga for All - January
-
Horizons Unlimited - History Room
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Honor Roll & Awards Assembly
-
Landis Gym
PTA Meeting
-
Landis Media Center
Thu, Feb 7
Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Collins & Mrs. Kluttz
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
5th Grade Career Event
Rowan County Fairgrounds
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Tue, Feb 12
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Wed, Feb 13
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Thu, Feb 14
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Feb 15
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • LES Academic
  • LES Early Release Students

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Classroom Group Pictures
Landis Media Center
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Honor Roll & Awards Assembly
-
Landis Gym
PTA Meeting
-
Landis Media Center
Thu, Feb 7
Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Collins & Mrs. Kluttz
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
5th Grade Career Event
Rowan County Fairgrounds
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Tue, Feb 12
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Wed, Feb 13
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Fri, Feb 15
Candy Grahams
Landis Media Center
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Academic Traditional Staff
  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • BES Early Release Students
  • LES Academic
  • LES Early Release Students
  • LES Staff

18-19 Year Calendars