Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

 

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Breakfast is served from 7:10 - 7:30. Students should arrive a few minutes early in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

 

LES Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Sonic Night
-
Sonic Drive in 2894 n Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Sonic Night
-
Sonic Drive in 2894 n Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Sonic Night
-
Sonic Drive in 2894 n Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Sonic Night
-
Sonic Drive in 2894 n Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis
Tue, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Sonic Night
-
Sonic Drive in 2894 n Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis
Tue, Feb 25
Thu, Feb 27
Skate Night
-
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • LES Academic

2019-20 Calendars