Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 8:30-3:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

Student

Student Calendar: Carson High

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Tue, Jun 19
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Wed, Jun 20
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Thu, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Coding Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited/Knox Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Creative Arts in the Community
-
Horizons Unlimited
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Coding Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited/Knox Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Creative Arts in the Community
-
Horizons Unlimited
Wed, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Coding Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited/Knox Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Creative Arts in the Community
-
Horizons Unlimited
Thu, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Coding Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited/Knox Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Creative Arts in the Community
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • CHS Early Release Students 1

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Academic Traditional Staff
  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • BES Early Release Students