Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

gator
Thank you for all that you do!

Gator Staff Rocks!

gators
Isenberg Elementary School

Isenberg Gators ROCK!

banner logo mission
Welcome!
student learning
Isenberg Preschool students working hard on their numbers
student learning
Third grade students competing in a math game!

Summer update on dress code and house system for 2022-23

https://www.smore.com/693jx-gator-gazette 

(Noticias de verano - código de vestimenta y sistema de casas para el 2022-23).

Stay up to date with the Gator Gazette!

Twitter

    Gators are...

    June 2022
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, May 29
    Mon, May 30
    Wed, Jun 1
    Thu, Jun 2
    Fri, Jun 3
    Sat, Jun 4
    Sun, Jun 5
    Mon, Jun 6
    Tue, Jun 7
    Wed, Jun 8
    Thu, Jun 9
    Fri, Jun 10
    Sat, Jun 11
    Sun, Jun 12
    Mon, Jun 13
    Tue, Jun 14
    Wed, Jun 15
    Thu, Jun 16
    Fri, Jun 17
    Sat, Jun 18
    Sun, Jun 19
    Mon, Jun 20
    Tue, Jun 21
    Wed, Jun 22
    Thu, Jun 23
    Fri, Jun 24
    Sat, Jun 25
    Sun, Jun 26
    Mon, Jun 27
    Tue, Jun 28
    Wed, Jun 29
    Thu, Jun 30
    Fri, Jul 1
    Sat, Jul 2

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • Academic Traditional
      • Annual Leave Day
      • eLearning Day
      • First/Last Day for Students
      • Holiday
      • Optional Workday
      • Required Workday
      • Early Release Day
    • IES Academic
    • IES Early Release Students 1

    News Highlights

    photo of a paper bag with summer meals written on it.

    The Rowan-Salisbury Schools School Nutrition Department is providing free meals to children ages 3 to 18 throughout the summer at various locations.

    woman standing in front of a colorful star mural. She's wearing a purple hat and a safety vest.

    If you’ve driven past Hurley Elementary School during drop-off or dismissal, you’ve probably seen Velma Knox hard at work directing traffic and keeping students safe.

    Isenberg Teacher of the Year

    TOY