Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

gator
Thank you for all that you do!

Gator Staff Rocks!

gators
Isenberg Elementary School

Isenberg Gators ROCK!

banner logo mission
Welcome!
student learning
Isenberg Preschool students working hard on their numbers
student learning
Third grade students competing in a math game!
Essential Actions Link Acciones Esenciales

Request a transportation change*

*Phone contact required

bit.ly/IEStransport

Pedir un cambio de transporte*

*Se requiere contacto con la escuela

Late arrival/Early sign-out bit.ly/IESID Llegada tarde/Salida temprana
Update your contact information

bit.ly/IESContact

bit.ly/IEScontacto

Actualice su información de contacto
Stay up to date! bit.ly/GatorNews ¡Manténgase informado!

 

Stay up to date with the Gator Gazette!

What's New? ¿Qué hay de nuevo?

>

Twitter

    What's New? ¿Qué hay de nuevo?

    August 2022
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Jul 31
    Mon, Aug 1
    Tue, Aug 2
    Wed, Aug 3
    Thu, Aug 4
    Fri, Aug 5
    Sat, Aug 6
    Sun, Aug 7
    Mon, Aug 8
    Tue, Aug 9
    Thu, Aug 11
    Fri, Aug 12
    Sat, Aug 13
    Sun, Aug 14
    Mon, Aug 15
    Tue, Aug 16
    Wed, Aug 17
    Thu, Aug 18
    Fri, Aug 19
    Sat, Aug 20
    Sun, Aug 21
    Mon, Aug 22
    Tue, Aug 23
    Wed, Aug 24
    Thu, Aug 25
    Fri, Aug 26
    Sat, Aug 27
    Sun, Aug 28
    Mon, Aug 29
    Tue, Aug 30
    Wed, Aug 31
    Thu, Sep 1
    Fri, Sep 2
    Sat, Sep 3

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • Academic Traditional
      • Annual Leave Day
      • eLearning Day
      • First/Last Day for Students
      • Holiday
      • Optional Workday
      • Required Workday
      • Early Release Day
    • IES Academic
    • IES Early Release Students 1

    News Highlights

    a little boy smiling with a school lunch. He has broccoli and chocolate milk in front of him.

    School lunches will not be free to all students this year due to the end of the federal waivers that supported this initiative during the pandemic. If a child needs free or reduced lunch, parents must fill out a Free and Reduced Lunch form on the new Titan Family Portal. The portal can be used to view weekly menus, manage your student's meal account (payments, low-balance alerts, and transfer funds between family members), and apply for Free & Reduced Meals.

    photo of a paper bag with summer meals written on it.

    The Rowan-Salisbury Schools School Nutrition Department is providing free meals to children ages 3 to 18 throughout the summer at various locations.

    woman standing in front of a colorful star mural. She's wearing a purple hat and a safety vest.

    If you’ve driven past Hurley Elementary School during drop-off or dismissal, you’ve probably seen Velma Knox hard at work directing traffic and keeping students safe.

    Isenberg Teacher of the Year

    TOY