Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Middle School 9:30am – 4:00pm

High School 9:30am – 4:00pm

HIHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • eLearning Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
    • Early Release Day
  • HIHS Early Release Students 2

2020-2021 Calendars