Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Middle School 7:30am – 2:30pm

High School 9:30am – 4:30pm

Opportunity 9:30am – 4:30pm

Twilight Hours 5:00pm – 7:00pm


Early Release Every Wednesday
12:30 pm for Middle School
2:00 pm for High School

HIHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • HIHS Early Release Students 2

2019-20 Calendars