Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Middle School 9:30am – 4:00pm

High School 9:30am – 4:00pm

We are closed each Wednesday due to COVID and the disinfection of the building.

HIHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • eLearning Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
    • Early Release Day
  • HIHS Early Release Students 2

2020-2021 Calendars