Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Middle School 7:30am – 2:30pm

High School 9:30am – 4:30pm

Opportunity 9:30am – 4:30pm

Twilight Hours 5:00pm – 7:00pm


Early Release Every Wednesday
12:30 pm for Middle School
2:00 pm for High School

HIHS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • HIHS Early Release Students 2

2019-20 Calendars