Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

Student Calendar: Granite Quarry Elementary

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Yoga for All - January
-
Horizons Unlimited - History Room
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for All with Sharon Beck
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • GQES Academic

18-19 Year Calendars