Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

ERHS students cheering in stadiim

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 8:30-3:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

ERHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Civitans Scholars Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
FBLA Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
The Event Center, 315 Webb Rd. Salisbury, NC 28147
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • ERHS Academic

18-19 Year Calendars