Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

ERHS students cheering in stadiim

Schedule & Calendar

Daily Class Schedule: 8:30-3:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

Bell Schedule

Student

Student Calendar: East Rowan High

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cookies with Santa
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • ERHS Academic
  • ERHS Early Release Students 1

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Academic Traditional Staff
  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • BES Early Release Students

Athletics

Athletics Calendar: East Rowan High

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball @ South Rowan
-
South Rowan High School
1655 Patterson St, China Grove, NC 28023, United States
Wrestling vs Cox Mill
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Wed, Nov 28
Basketball vs A. L. Brown
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Swimming @ East Rowan YMCA
-
East Rowan YMCA
790 Crescent Rd, Salisbury, NC 28138, United States
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball @ Central Cabarrus
-
Central Davidson High School
Wrestling @ Mt Pleasant
-
Mount Pleasant High School, 700 Walker Rd, Mt Pleasant, NC 28124, United States
Swimming @ East Rowan YMCA
-
East Rowan YMCA
790 Crescent Rd, Salisbury, NC 28138, United States
Sat, Dec 1
Wrestling @ Mt Pleasant
-
Mount Pleasant High School, 700 Walker Rd, Mt Pleasant, NC 28124, United States
Wrestling @ Mt Pleasant
-
Mount Pleasant High School, 700 Walker Rd, Mt Pleasant, NC 28124, United States
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Athletic Banquet
-
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball vs Concord
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Wed, Dec 5
Wrestling vs Albemarle/CC
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Thu, Dec 6
Swimming @ East Rowan YMCA
-
East Rowan YMCA
790 Crescent Rd, Salisbury, NC 28138, United States
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball @ West Stanly
-
West Stanly High School
306 E Red Cross Rd, Oakboro, NC 28129, United States
Sat, Dec 8
Anson Duals - Wrestling
-
Anson High School
96 Anson High School Rd, Wadesboro, NC 28170, United States
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball Makeup vs. AL Brown
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, United States
Wed, Dec 12
Swimming @ Statesville YMCA
-
Statesville YMCA
Basketball vs North Stanly
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Indoor Track Meet #1
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Thu, Dec 13
Wrestling vs Northwest
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball vs Davie County
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cookies with Santa
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball @ Mt. Pleasant
-
Mount Pleasant High School, 700 Walker Rd, Mt Pleasant, NC 28124, United States
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming @ Statesville YMCA
-
Statesville YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling vs North Iredell
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Indoor Track #2
-
East Rowan High School, 175 St Lukes Church Rd, Salisbury, NC 28146, United States
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball vs South Stanly
-
East Rowan High School
175 Saint Luke Church Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball @ A.L. Brown
-
A.L. Brown High School
415 E 1st St, Kannapolis, NC 28083, United States
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Mallard Creek Tournament
-
Mallard Creek High School
3825 Johnston Oehler Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269, United States
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Sam Moir Christmas Tournament
-
Catawba College, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA
Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Sam Moir Christmas Tournament
-
Catawba College, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA
Sat, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Sam Moir Christmas Tournament
-
Catawba College, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA
Sun, Dec 30
Fri, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Dudley High Tournament
-
James B. Dudley High School
1200 Lincoln St, Greensboro, NC 27401, United States
Sat, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Dudley High Tournament
-
James B. Dudley High School
1200 Lincoln St, Greensboro, NC 27401, United States
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited

18-19 Year Calendars