Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

School Hours: 7:30-2:30

7:00 Students arrive and go to cafeteria

7:15 Students go to classrooms

7:30 School begins/ tardy bell rings

2:30 Dismissal


Lunch Schedule

  • Kindergarten 12:00-12:35
  • 1st Grade 11:15-11:50
  • 2nd Grade 11:40-12:15
  • 3rd Grade 11:00-11:35
  • 4th Grade 12:22-12:52
  • 5th Grade 12:15-12:45

EES Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • EES Academic

2019-20 Calendars