Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

School Hours: 7:30-2:30

7:00 Students arrive and go to cafeteria

7:15 Students go to classrooms

7:30 School begins/ tardy bell rings

2:30 Dismissal


Lunch Schedule

  • Kindergarten 12:00-12:35
  • 1st Grade 11:15-11:50
  • 2nd Grade 11:40-12:15
  • 3rd Grade 11:00-11:35
  • 4th Grade 12:22-12:52
  • 5th Grade 12:15-12:45

EES Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • EES Academic

2019-20 Calendars