Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

School Hours: 7:30-2:30

7:00 Students arrive and go to cafeteria

7:15 Students go to classrooms

7:30 School begins/ tardy bell rings

2:30 Dismissal


Lunch Schedule

  • Kindergarten 12:00-12:35
  • 1st Grade 11:15-11:50
  • 2nd Grade 11:40-12:15
  • 3rd Grade 11:00-11:35
  • 4th Grade 12:22-12:52
  • 5th Grade 12:15-12:45

Student Calendar: Enochville Elementary

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Cookie Dough Pick Up
-
Enochville Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cookie Dough Pick-UP
-
Enochville Gym
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Cookie Dough Pick Up
-
Enochville Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Cookies with Santa
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School
Sun, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • EES Academic

18-19 Year Calendars