Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Calendars

Daily Class Schedule: 7:30-2:30

The time posted for the start time is the time classes actually begin. Students should arrive a few minutes earlier in order to avoid being marked tardy and to prepare for the beginning of instruction.

Student

Student Calendar: Corriher-Lipe Middle

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Landis Christmas Tree Lighting
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • CLMS Academic
  • CLMS Early Release Students

Staff

Staff Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Academic Traditional Staff
  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • CLMS Early Release Students
  • CLMS Staff

News

Early College Information and Meeting

If you are interested in learning more about Early College or applying, see Mrs. Mills for more information or attend the information session on Nov. 1. 

Parent Night with SRO Dollar!

Parent Night with SRO Dollar

Open House

We are looking forward to seeing our students! Join us for Open House on August 23.

Calendar