Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

District Calendar

For schools with non-traditional calendars, please visit their pages for their calendar.

For local school events, please visit your school's website

The calendar below can be followed on your mobile device!

Click the gray button on the right of the calendar and stay up to date!

Traditional Calendar (follow calendar using button on right)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Board of Education Meeting
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Note: From 4pm to 5pm the board meets in closed session.

Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Cookies with Santa
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Business Meeting
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
  • Academic Traditional Staff
  • Faculty Traditional Annual Leave
    • Faculty Traditional Optional Annual Leave
  • Holidays
  • Holidays Student Traditional
  • Horizons Unlimited