Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

District Calendar

2019-20 Calendars

For local school events, please visit your school's website

Click the gray button on the right of the calendar to subscribe!

RSS Calendars

Traditional Calendar

Traditional Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Tue, Jul 30
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Wed, Jul 31
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Thu, Aug 1
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Board of Education Work Session
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Rowan Creek Week Kick-Off
-
Horizons Unlimited/Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium

Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Note: From 5pm to 6pm the board meets in closed session.

Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Traditional
    • Annual Leave Day
    • Early Release Day
    • First/Last Day for Students
    • Holiday
    • Optional Workday
    • Required Workday
  • Horizons Unlimited
  • Board of Education Meetings

NRHS Calendar

NRHS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Tue, Jul 30
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Wed, Jul 31
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Thu, Aug 1
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Rowan Creek Week Kick-Off
-
Horizons Unlimited/Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium

Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Horizons Unlimited
  • NRHS Academic
  • NRHS Holidays Student
  • NRHS Staff

RCEC Calendar

RCEC Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Tue, Jul 30
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Wed, Jul 31
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Thu, Aug 1
Culinary Camp
-
Horizons Unlimited
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Open House
-
RCEC Pods
Wed, Aug 7
Welcome Back Assembly for All Students
RCCC Teaching Auditorium
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Rowan Creek Week Kick-Off
-
Horizons Unlimited/Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium

Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Horizons Unlimited
  • RCEC Academic
  • RCEC Annual Leave
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • RCEC Events
  • RCEC Holidays Student
  • RCEC Staff