Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students engaged


Technology Guidebook

This guidebook contains information for new Rowan-Salisbury staff members

Technology Guidebook


David Blattner

Chief Technology Officer
Wallace Educational Forum

Lisa Bracewell

Power School Coordinator
Carter Building

Michael Howard

Systems Support Manager
Carter Building

Corey McNeill

Lead Teacher of Instuctional Technology
Carter Building

Michelle Owens

Financial-Admin Assistant
Wallace Educational Forum

Clark Poole

Mac Systems Support Manager
Carter Building

Adrian Stewart

Network Administrator
Carter Building

Department Directory


Horizons Unlimited


Rowan-Salisbury Schools Pilots State Renewal Program

The State of North Carolina passed HB 986 enabling qualifying school districts to become a renewal district. Currently only Rowan-Salisbury Schools district qualifies. On June 28th the RSS Board of Education elected to participate in this program. Click for details.