Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students engaged

Curriculum & Instruction

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Julie Morrow

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum


Kelly Burgess

Director of Accountability

Elizabeth Roether

Administrative Assistant

K12 Programs

Dr. Eisa Cox

Executive Director of Programs

Shaina Vail

Admin. Assistant of Programs

Jerri Hunt

Director of Federal Programs

Amy Pruitt

Director of Horizons Unlimited

Elementary Education

Dr. Jason Gardner

Executive Director of Elementary Ed

Deborah Jones

Admin Assistant
School: 7046306040

Crystal Merck

Teacher Elementary Lead

Kelly Street

Director of Early Learning

Secondary Education

Tina Mashburn

Executive Director of Secondary Education

Deborah Jones

Admin Assistant
School: 7046306040

Brittany Saunders

Lead Literacy Design Coach

Angela Waldo

Lead Math Design Coach