Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

School News

Isenberg Elementary School

Isenberg Elementary

Isenberg Elementary School News


Congratulations to Hannah Hartsfield for being nominated for IES' Staff Member of the Week.  Mrs. Hartsfield is one of the most dedicated staff members at IES. She keeps the front office running smoothly and organized.  Keep up the great work Mrs. Hartsfield!


District News

School Resource Officers - SROs - Honored

The School Board honored SROs for the dedicated service they provide in keeping our schools safe learning environments for our students and staff.

ERHS Student Tyler Johnson Honored

ERHS Tyler Johnson awarded 1st place out of 2000 participants across the state of NC for the InvestWrite Essay Competition.

Annabel Barr Raises Over $6000

Annabel was honored at the September school board meeting for raising over $6000 to purchase books for the RSS Summer Feed/Read program

Phillip J. Kirk  Scholarship

At the September Rowan-Salisbury Board of Education business meeting, RSS Teacher of the Year, Abby Covington, received the Phillip J. Kirk, Jr. Honored Educator Scholarship award.

Powered by Finalsite