Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students succeeding

Schedule & Calendar

School Hours: 7:30-2:30

7:00 Students arrive and go to cafeteria

7:15 Students go to classrooms

7:30 School begins/ tardy bell rings

2:30 Dismissal


Lunch Schedule

  • Kindergarten 12:00-12:35
  • 1st Grade 11:15-11:50
  • 2nd Grade 11:40-12:15
  • 3rd Grade 11:00-11:35
  • 4th Grade 12:22-12:52
  • 5th Grade 12:15-12:45

Student

Student Calendar: Enochville Elementary

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Partners of Horizons Event - Christmas on the Homefront
-
Price of Freedom Museum
Mon, Dec 4
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Tue, Dec 5
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Wed, Dec 6
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Thu, Dec 7
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Fri, Dec 8
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Sat, Dec 9
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Holiday Public Opening RESCHEDULED - Cookies with Santa/Holiday Lasers CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School/Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
BRIDGE Member Outing
-
NC Research Campus/Piedmont Research Station
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1- Holidays Student Traditional
  • Holidays
    • Early Release All
  • EES Early Release Students

Year at a Glance Calendars

Powered by Finalsite