Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students engaged

District Calendar

For local school events, please visit your school's website

District

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Board of Education Work Session
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Tue, Oct 10
BRIDGE Member Outting
-
Old Stone House

All current BRIDGE members are invited to attend the October meeting of the minds! Bus transportation from your school to the Old Stone House and back to your school location for parent pick up.


Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts October Public Opening
-
Horizons Unlimited
Join us from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm for planetarium shows, create and make activities and more!
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1- Holidays Student Traditional
  • Academic Staff Traditional
  • Annual Leave Faculty Traditional
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • District Early Release
  • Holidays
    • Early Release All

RCEC

RCEC Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Early Release All
  • RCEC Annual Leave
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • RCEC Early Release Students 2
  • RCEC Holidays Student
  • RCEC Staff

Year at a Glance Calendars

Powered by Finalsite