Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students engaged

District Calendar

For local school events, please visit your school's website

District

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Board of Education Meeting
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Note: From 4pm to 5pm the board meets in closed session.

Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Partners of Horizons Event - Christmas on the Homefront
-
Price of Freedom Museum
The Price of Freedom Museum is hosting a Christmas on the Homefront event December 3 and 10 from 3:00 - 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 4
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Tue, Dec 5
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Wed, Dec 6
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Thu, Dec 7
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Fri, Dec 8
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Sat, Dec 9
Christmas Tree Silent Auction
-
Holiday Public Opening RESCHEDULED - Cookies with Santa/Holiday Lasers CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Horizons Unlimited/Setzer School/Margaret C. Woodson Planetarium
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Board of Education Work Session
500 North Main St. Salisbury, NC 28144

For meeting agenda, click here: Meeting Info

Tue, Dec 12
BRIDGE Member Outing
-
NC Research Campus/Piedmont Research Station
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1- Holidays Student Traditional
  • Academic Staff Traditional
  • Annual Leave Faculty Traditional
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • District Early Release
  • Holidays
    • Early Release All

RCEC

RCEC Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
World's Fair
RCCC Student Center
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Early Release All
  • RCEC Annual Leave
    • Optional Annual Leave
  • RCEC Early Release Students 2
  • RCEC Holidays Student
  • RCEC Staff

Year at a Glance Calendars

Powered by Finalsite