Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Section Title

Students engaged

Finance Staff


Carol Herndon

Chief Financial Officer
704-630-6020
Carol.Herndon@rss.k12.nc.us

Pam York

Assistant Finance Officer
704-630-6056
Pamela.York@rss.k12.nc.us

Annette Fullam
Accounting Manager

704-630-6007
Annette.Fullam@rss.k12.nc.us


Bank Statements, Sales Tax Refunds, 1099's, LGC 203 Report, Audits, Utilities

Kim Cramsey

Payroll Supervisor
704-630-6024
Payroll Fax: 704-630-6012
Kim.Cramsey@rss.k12.nc.us


Prudential 401K/403B/457 Plans, Disability, Payroll questions

Elizabeth Williams

Payroll Specialist
704-630-6025
Elizabeth.Williams@rss.k12.nc.us

All Payroll related questions for Substitutes, as well as the following site locations: 314, 316, 348, 359, 363, 368, 392, 394, 396, 408, 800, 802, 803, 812

Suzanne Prevette
Payroll Specialist
704-630-6023
Suzanne.Prevette@rss.k12.nc.us

All Payroll related questions for the following site locations:
324, 328, 346, 352, 360, 361, 362, 364, 366, 372, 377, 400, 820, 832, 862, 870, 890

Marcia Hatcher
Payroll Specialist
704-630-602
Marcia.Hatcher@rss.k12.nc.us

All Payroll related questions for the following site locations:
308, 312, 315, 320, 340, 347, 356, 358, 373, 376, 398, 410, 412, 860, 861

Carol Hatley

Insurance Specialist
704-630-6009
Carol.Hatley@rss.k12.nc.us


Billing for Supplemental Benefits, Billing for State Health Plan

Deanna Allison

Accounts Payable Specialist
704-630-6026
Deanna.Allison@rss.k12.nc.us



Check Requests, Purchase Receipts

Lauren Robertson

Purchasing/Property Control Specialist
704-630-6027
Purchasing Fax 855-226-1180
Lauren.Robertson@rss.k12.nc.us



Purchase Orders, Fixed Assets, HUB Reports, Quarterly BOE Reports

Anita Shepherd

Financial Specialist
704-630-6036
Anita.Shepherd@rss.k12.nc.us


Charter Schools, BOE Monthly Report, Financial Secretary Meetings, Bible Teachers, MAC Financials


Please fax all wage verifications to 704-630-6012. They may also be e-mailed to one of the payroll department staff members.


Calendar

-
Horizons Unlimited

Join the family fun with spooky art, Make activities, a laser show, nature walk and more!

News

Powered by Finalsite